September 17, 2020
2020 CrossFit Games Preview Show

On Thursday, Sept. 17, at 3:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. GMT, CrossFit went live from its studio in California to kick off the CrossFit Games and guide fans through an action-packed weekend of competition.

The CrossFit Games begin Friday, Sept. 18. Niki Brazier and Sean Woodland will keep you informed as scores roll in and standings are released on the CrossFit Games Leaderboard.

Dave Castro, Director of Sport, says he's confident the online stage of competition will produce the fittest five men and five women in the field who will then be invited to compete in Aromas, California. 

Coverage of Day 1 begins tomorrow, Friday, Sept. 18, at 12 p.m. PT/7 p.m. GMT right here on Games.CrossFit.com or on the CrossFit Games Facebook page


Games Events
Leaderboard
How to Watch
Who's Competing
Follow Games Athletes on Instagram

Proud Partner
Proud Supplier