May 30, 2022
How To Watch Week 3 of the 2022 CrossFit Semifinals
By Grace Dawson Beatty
Includes heat times, streaming schedules, rosters, and workouts.
Includes heat times, streaming schedules, rosters, and workouts.

We are two weeks into the 2022 CrossFit Semifinals and have two weeks left to find out which men, women, and teams will make it to this year's 2022 NOBULL CrossFit Games in Madison, Wisconsin. The steep competition combined with the athletes’ determination and the energy of the crowd has hopefully made attending live and watching via livestream an experience to remember.

This week, we will be live at the Far East Throwdown in Busan, South Korea, and the Granite Games in Eagan, Minnesota. Virtual Semifinals coverage includes the Adaptive Semifinal (see "Season Overview" for details) and the conclusion of the Age-Group Semifinal for ages 50+.

Check out livestreams of the Granite Games and Far East Throwdown on the CrossFit Games site, and follow leaderboard updates on the CrossFit Games app. Highlights from the Age-Group and Adaptive Semifinals will be available on the Games site following the competition.

Here’s everything you need to know to join us in person or watch online.

Who’s Competing

Check out the Semifinals leaderboards here to preview who will be competing at each event. 

The Workouts

View the workouts for the Individual and Team Semifinals here

View the workouts for the Adaptive Semifinal here

View the workouts for the Age-Group Semifinal here

Streaming Schedule 

Times are subject to change. This article will be updated with any changes to the livestream schedules.

Thursday, June 2 Where to Watch Location Local Time Eastern / Pacific Time
Adaptive Semifinal Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Age-Group Semifinal (Ages 50+) Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Friday, June 3 Where to Watch Location Local Time Eastern / Pacific Time
Adaptive Semifinal Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Age-Group Semifinal (Ages 50+) Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Far East Throwdown Games.CrossFit.com | CrossFit Games App Bexco - Busan, South Korea 11 a.m. - 5:45 p.m. 10 p.m. (June 2) - 4:45 a.m. ET | 7 p.m. (June 2) - 1:45 a.m. PT
Granite Games Games.CrossFit.com | CrossFit Games App Visiting Lakes - Eagan, Minnesota 2:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m. 3:45 p.m. - 10:15 p.m. ET | 12:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m. PT
Saturday, June 4 Where to Watch Location Local TIme Eastern / Pacific Time
Adaptive Semifinal Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Age-Group Semifinal (Ages 50+) Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Far East Throwdown Games.CrossFit.com | CrossFit Games App Bexco - Busan, South Korea 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 p.m. (June 3) - 4 a.m. ET | 6 p.m. (June 3) - 1 a.m. PT
Granite Games Games.CrossFit.com | CrossFit Games App Visiting Lakes- Eagan, Minnesota 1:15 p.m. - 9:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. - 10:15 p.m. ET | 11:15 a.m. - 7:15 p.m. PT
Sunday, June 5 Where to Watch Location Local Time Eastern / Pacific Time
Adaptive Semifinal Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Age-Group Semifinal (Ages 50+) Check out highlights on Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Virtual N/A N/A
Far East Throwdown Games.CrossFit.com | CrossFit Games App Bexco - Busan, South Korea 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 p.m. (June 4) - 3 a.m. ET | 6 p.m. (June 4) - 12 a.m. PT
Granite Games Games.CrossFit.com | CrossFit Games App Visiting Lakes - Eagan, Minnesota 11:15 a.m. - 6:45 p.m. 12:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. ET | 9:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. PT

Livestream Links

 

 

Watch a livestream of the Far East Throwdown Semifinal on the CrossFit Games website

Stay Informed

Adaptive and Age-Group Semifinals | Games.CrossFit.com | CrossFit Games App

Far East Throwdown | Website | Instagram

Granite Games | Website | Instagram 

2022 CrossFit Semifinals Recaps

Week 1 - May 20-23 | Torian Pro, Syndicate Crown, and Lowlands Throwdown
Week 2 - May 26-29 | Mid-Atlantic CrossFit Challenge, CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town, and Age-Group Semifinal (14-17, 35-49)

Learn more about watching all four weeks of competition HERE.

 

Cover photo: CrossFit CLT – Syndicate Crown, 2022 CrossFit Semifinals

Premier Partners