June 7, 2022
How To Watch Week 4 of the 2022 CrossFit Semifinals
By Grace Dawson Beatty
Includes heat times, streaming schedules, rosters, and workouts.
Includes heat times, streaming schedules, rosters, and workouts.

This weekend brings the last week of the 2022 CrossFit Semifinals, where we will find out which men, women, and teams will make it to the 2022 NOBULL CrossFit Games. The last three weeks have been filled with amazing energy from our athletes and hours of great competition that offer a peek at what we can expect at the finals this August. 

Athletes who narrowly missed qualifying for the Games out of Semifinals will have a chance to compete in the Last-Chance Qualifier June 29 through July 1.  

This week, the final set of Games hopefuls will take the floor at the CrossFit Atlas Games in Montréal, CrossFit Strength in Depth in London, and CrossFit Copa Sur in Enseada De Suá Vitória.

You can tune in to Games.CrossFit.com to watch live coverage of the competitions. 

Here are all the details you need to join us in person or online. 

Who’s Attending

Check out the Semifinals leaderboards here to preview who will be competing at each event. 

The Workouts

View the workouts for the Individual and Team Semifinals here

Streaming Schedule 

Times are subject to change. This article will be updated with any changes to the livestream schedules.

Friday, June 10 Where to Watch Location Local TIme Eastern / Pacific Time
CrossFit Atlas Games Games.CrossFit.com Complexe Sportif Claude Robillard — Montréal, Québec, Canada 1:55 p.m. - 8:20 p.m. 1:55 p.m. - 8:20 p.m. ET | 10:55 a.m. - 5:20 p.m. PT
CrossFit Strength in Depth Games.CrossFit.com ExCeL London — London, England, U.K. 2:45 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9:45 a.m. - 4 p.m. ET | 6:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PT
CrossFit Copa Sur Games.CrossFit.com Shopping Vitória — Enseada Do Suá, Vitória, Brazil 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 7 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET | 4 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. PT

 

Saturday, June 11 Where to Watch Location Local TIme Eastern / Pacific Time
CrossFit Atlas Games Games.CrossFit.com Complexe Sportif Claude Robillard — Montréal, Québec, Canada 2:35 p.m. - 9:15 p.m. 2:35 p.m. - 9:15 p.m. ET | 11:35 a.m. - 6:15 p.m. PT
CrossFit Strength in Depth Games.CrossFit.com ExCeL London — London, England, U.K. 10:45 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. 5:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET | 2:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. PT
CrossFit Copa Sur Games.CrossFit.com Shopping Vitória — Enseada Do Suá, Vitória, Brazil 7:45 a.m. - 3 p.m. 6:45 a.m. - 2 p.m. ET | 3:45 a.m. - 11 a.m. PT

 

Sunday, June 12 Where to Watch Location Local TIme Eastern / Pacific Time
CrossFit Atlas Games Games.CrossFit.com Complexe Sportif Claude Robillard — Montréal, Québec, Canada 11:05 a.m. - 5 p.m 11:05 a.m. - 5 p.m. ET | 8:05 a.m. - 2 p.m. PT
CrossFit Strength in Depth Games.CrossFit.com ExCeL London — London, England, U.K. 12:45 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. 7:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET | 4:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. PT
CrossFit Copa Sur Games.CrossFit.com Shopping Vitória — Enseada Do Suá, Vitória, Brazil 7:45 a.m. - 2 p.m. 6:45 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET | 3:45 a.m. - 10 a.m. PT

Livestream links 

Strength in Depth

 

 

Atlas Games

 

 

Stay Informed

CrossFit Atlas Games | Website | Instagram

CrossFit Strength in Depth | Website | Instagram

CrossFit Copa Sur  | Instagram

2022 CrossFit Semifinals Recaps

Week 1 - May 20-23 | Torian Pro, Syndicate Crown, and the Lowlands Throwdown

Week 2 - May 26-29 | Mid-Atlantic CrossFit Challenge, CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town, and the Age-Group Semifinal (14-17, 35-49)

Week 3 - June 2-5 | Granite Games, Far East Throwdown, Age-Group Semifinal (50-65+), and Adaptive Semifinal

Learn more about watching all four weeks of competition HERE.

Premier Partners