May 16, 2022
How to Watch Week 1 of the 2022 CrossFit Semifinals
By CrossFit
It’s time to start preparing for the weekend. Read this article for heat times, streaming schedules, who to expect at each event, and the workouts. 
It’s time to start preparing for the weekend. Read this article for heat times, streaming schedules, who to expect at each event, and the workouts. 

The top men, women, and teams from the CrossFit Quarterfinals are about to go head-to-head in the first week of the 2022 Semifinals season. 

This weekend, from May 20-22, 80 individual athletes and 60 teams will compete live at the Torian Pro in Brisbane, Australia, the CrossFit Lowlands Throwdown in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, and the Syndicate Crown in Knoxville, Tennessee.

This will be the first time all 10 Semifinal events for the individuals and teams will be held in person. Don’t miss out on the action. There is still time to grab a ticket to attend! Learn more about spectating at the CrossFit Semifinals and where to buy tickets here

If you are watching the events from home, check out livestreams of all three events throughout the weekend on Games.CrossFit.com.

It’s time to start preparing for the weekend. Read on for heat times, streaming schedules, who to expect at each event, and the workouts. 

Who's Attending

Check out the Instagram posts below for a complete list of athletes and teams participating in each of the three events this weekend. 

Individuals

Teams

The Workouts

View the workouts for all 10 Semifinals here

Event/Heat Schedules

View the event and heat schedules for each Semifinal on their websites:

Streaming Schedule 

Times are subject to change. This article will be updated with any changes to the livestream schedules. 

Friday, May 20 Where to Watch Location Local Eastern/Pacific Time
Torian Pro Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Brisbane, Australia 9 a.m. - 7:45 p.m. 7 p.m. (May 19) - 5:45 a.m. (May 20) ET | 4 p.m. (May 19) - 2:45 a.m. (May 20) PT
Lowlands Throwdown Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Amsterdam, the Netherlands 11:45 a.m. - 7:50 p.m. 5:45 a.m. - 1:50 p.m. ET | 2:45 a.m. - 10:50 a.m. PT
Syndicate Crown Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Knoxville, Tennessee 12:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. 12:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. ET | 1:450 a.m. - 5:15 p.m. PT

 

Saturday, May 21 Where to Watch Location Local Eastern/Pacific Time
Torian Pro Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Brisbane, Australia 9 a.m. - 7:45 p.m. 7 p.m. (May 20) - 5:45 a.m. (May 21) ET | 4 p.m. (May 20) - 2:45 a.m. (May 21) PT PT
Lowlands Throwdown Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Amsterdam, the Netherlands 11:45 a.m. - 9 p.m. 5:45 a.m. - 3 p.m. ET | 2:45 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT
Syndicate Crown Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Knoxville, Tennessee 8:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m. ET | 7:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. PT

 

Sunday, May 22 Where to Watch Location Local Eastern/Pacific Time
Torian Pro Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Brisbane, Australia 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 7 p.m. (May 21) - 3:30 a.m. (May 22) | 4 p.m. (May 21) - 12:30 a.m. (May 22) PT
Lowlands Throwdown Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Amsterdam, the Netherlands 11:45 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 5:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET | 2:45 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. PT
Syndicate Crown Games.CrossFit.com | YouTube Knoxville, Tennessee  8:45 a.m. - 4 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4 p.m. ET | 5:45 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Livestreams

Day 1

 

 

Day 2

TBA

Day 3

TBA

 

Stay Informed

Torian Pro Website | Instagram

Syndicate Crown Website | Instagram

CrossFit Lowlands Throwdown Website | Instagram

 

Learn more about watching all four weeks of the 2022 Semifinals HERE.

Premier Partners