2019 Reebok CrossFit Games Team Rosters

July 8, 2019

The Sanctionals season is complete, and 14 teams have earned invitations to the 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games as a result of their placement in the competitions. Below is a list of the finalized team rosters. 

Games teams will consist of two men and two women. Up to two alternates are permitted for each team. These alternates can be used should one of the team’s members need to withdraw prior to arriving at check-in for the Games. If a team has submitted alternates, those alternates will have a star by their name. 

The 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games competition is Aug. 1-4. Tickets, including single-day passes, are now available. Stay tuned for more announcements.  


 Dubai CrossFit Championship


 Rasmus Andersen  Denmark
 Tommy Vinas  United States
 Mitch Wagner*  United States
 Lauren Fisher  United States
 Regan Huckaby  United States
 Jenn Ryan*  United States


Wodapalooza CrossFit Festival

CrossFit Krypton

 Alec Smith  United States
 Cody Mooney  United States
 Adam Klink*  United States
 Jessica Griffith  United States
 Camille Leblanc-Bazinet  United States


Australian CrossFit Championship

Project X

 Brandon Swan  Australia
 Khan Porter  Australia
 Matthew Reilly*  Australia
 Jessica Coughlan  Australia
 Harriet Roberts  New Zealand
 Justine Beath*  Australia


CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town

CrossFit Vondelgym

 Jeremy Reijnders  Netherlands
 Sven Verheul  Netherlands
 Daniel Colpo*  South Africa
 Nienke van Overveld  Netherlands
 Sigrid Koolhaas  Netherlands
 Linda Keesman*  Netherlands


CrossFit Strength in Depth

Central Beasts

 Zach Sowder  United States
 Joseph Tortora  United States
 Ryan Sowder*  United States
 Nicole Holcomb  United States
 Emma Chapman  New Zealand
 Alison Scudds*  United States


Mid Atlantic CrossFit Challenge

Don't Stop

 Travis Williams  United States
 Rogelio Gamboa  United States
 Jordan Cook*  United States
 Jennifer Smith  United States
 Alexis Johnson  United States
 Zoe Pond-McPherson*  United States


Asia CrossFit Championship

Mayhem Freedom

 Rich Froning Jr.  United States
 Dre Strohm  United States
 Ben Smith*  United States
 Tasia Percevecz  United States
 Chyna Cho  United States
 Haley Adams*  United States


Reykjavík CrossFit Championship

Team JST Compete

 Jak Cornthwaite  United Kingdom
 Steven Fawcett  United Kingdom
 Benjamin Massey*  United Kingdom
 Helena Collins  United Kingdom
 Jayne Eadie United Kingdom


Brazil CrossFit Championship


 Joe Scali  Italy
 David Fontaine  Canada
 Alexandre Caron*  Canada
 Lorraine Allard  Canada
 Manon Lesur  France
 Chloe Gauvin-David*  Canada


Down Under CrossFit Championship


 Rob Forte  Australia
 Zeke Grove  Australia
 Kate Gordon  Australia
 Danielle Jenny United States


The Rogue Invitational 

OC3 Black

 Joe Piersanti  United States
 Luke Schafer  United States
 Colin Cartee*  United States
 Andrea Nisler  United States
 Taylor Williamson  United States
 Nicole Chovan*  United States


The CrossFit Lowlands Throwdown

CrossFit Alioth

 Phil Hesketh  United Kingdom
 Alexander Elebro  Sweden
 Viktor Langsved*  Sweden
 Mia Åkerlund  Sweden
 Synne Krokstad  Norway
 Louise Wickström*  Sweden


The Granite Games 

Invictus X

 Wesley Rethwill  United States
 Sam Dancer  United States
 Justin Ahrens*  United States
 Margaux Alvarez  United States
 Kristi Eramo  United States
 Hayley Murillo*  United States


CrossFit French Throwdown

Invictus Boston

 Tola Morakinyo  United States
 Craig Kenney  United States
 Royce Dunne*  Australia
 Kelsey Kiel  United States
 Kaitlyn Kassis  United States