Watch the Invitational

October 27, 2017

The 2017 Reebok CrossFit Invitational kicks off in Melbourne, Australia, this weekend! We will stream the two-hour competition to so that fans from around the globe can watch their favorite athletes compete.  

When to Watch

Sunday, Nov. 5 | 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. AEST

Sunday, Nov. 5 | 5 a.m. - 7 a.m. GMT   

New York
Sunday, Nov. 5 | 1 a.m. - 3 a.m. ET

Sunday, Nov. 5 | 12 a.m. - 2 a .m. CT

Los Angeles
Saturday, Nov. 4 | 10 p.m. - 12 a.m. PT

The livestream will be archived immediately after the broadcast ends, so if it’s streaming in the middle of the night, sleep well and come back in the morning.

Those Down Under can still purchase tickets online, or at the door of the Margaret Court Arena.