May 16, 2018
2018 Regionals: What to Watch in Week 1
When to tune in and how to connect with fellow fans.
When to tune in and how to connect with fellow fans.

Welcome to Week 1

The second stage of the CrossFit Games competition season kicks off this Friday with Week 1 of Regionals. The first event starts in Berlin, Germany, at 9 a.m. CEST, and the coverage continues until the first few athletes punch their tickets to the Games on Sunday.

Scroll down for a quick guide on what to watch at each Regional and how to connect with fellow fans around the world.

You can find complete coverage of every event at Games.CrossFit.com, on Facebook Live, CBSSports.com and the CBS Sports App. For full details on all viewing options, click here.

And remember to tune in for the Week 1 Recap, this Saturday, May 19, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT / 2-3 p.m. ET on CBS.

Europe

Event Schedule

FRIDAY

9 a.m. CEST / 12 a.m. PT - Team Events 1 and 2

11:45 a.m. CEST / 2:45 a.m. PT - Individual Event 1

3:25 p.m. CEST / 6:25 a.m. PT - Individual Event 2

SATURDAY

9 a.m. CEST / 12 a.m. PT - Team Events 3 and 4

12 p.m. CEST / 3 a.m. PT - Individual Event 3

2:35 p.m. CEST /  5:35 a.m. PT - Individual Event 4

SUNDAY

9 a.m. CEST / 12 a.m. PT - Team Events 5 and 6

12 p.m. CEST / 3 a.m. PT - Individual Event 5

2 p.m. CEST / 5 a.m. PT - Individual Event 6

Connect With Fellow Fans in Europe on Social Media 

CrossFit France: Instagram • Facebook  

CrossFit España: Instagram • Facebook  

CrossFit Deutschland: Instagram • Facebook 

CrossFit Italia: Instagram • Facebook 

Europe Regional - Twitter

Hashtags: #EuropeRegional#CrossFitRegionals#CrossFitGames and #CrossFit

East

Event Schedule

FRIDAY

9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT - Team Events 1 and 2

11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT - Individual Event 1

3:25 p.m. ET / 12:25 p.m. PT - Individual Event 2

SATURDAY

9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT - Team Events 3 and 4

12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT - Individual Event 3

2:35 p.m. ET / 11:35 a.m. PT - Individual Event 4

SUNDAY

9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT - Team Events 5 and 6

12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT - Individual Event 5

2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT - Individual Event 6

Connect With Fellow Fans in the East on Social Media 

East Regional - Twitter

Hashtags: #EastRegional#CrossFitRegionals#CrossFitGames and #CrossFit

South

Event Schedule

FRIDAY

9 a.m. MDT / 8 a.m. PT - Team Events 1 and 2

11:45 a.m. MDT / 10:45 a.m. PT - Individual Event 1

3:25 p.m. MDT / 2:25 p.m. PT - Individual Event 2

SATURDAY

9 a.m. MDT / 8 a.m. PT - Team Events 3 and 4

12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. PT - Individual Event 3

2:35 p.m. MDT /  1:35 p.m. PT - Individual Event 4

SUNDAY

9 a.m. MDT / 8 a.m. PT - Team Events 5 and 6

12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. PT - Individual Event 5

2 p.m. MDT / 1 p.m. PT - Individual Event 6

Connect With Fellow Fans in the South on Social Media 

South Regional - Twitter

Hashtags: #SouthRegional#CrossFitRegionals#CrossFitGames and #CrossFit

Global Connections

CrossFit  - Instagram • Facebook • Twitter 

CrossFit Affiliates - Instagram • Facebook  

CrossFit Games  - Instagram • Facebook • Twitter   

Share Your Stories

Use #SupportYourLocalBox and share stories of your local CrossFit affiliate coming together to participate in events around the world.