June 28, 2018
Follow 2018 Games Team Qualifiers on Instagram
By CrossFit
Join the conversation and follow your favorite teams on social media before the Games begin.
Join the conversation and follow your favorite teams on social media before the Games begin.

The 2018 Reebok CrossFit Games kick off in Madison, Wisconsin, in August. Follow the qualifying teams on Instagram to see what their preparation looks like in the lead-up to the big stage.

Below you’ll find a full list of team qualifiers along with their Instagram information. Don’t forget to follow CrossFit’s social-media outlets, too, which will feature loads of Games-related coverage.

TEAMS

Invictus Boston @invictusboston

Reebok CrossFit One @reebokcrossfitone

Team Fiternity @fiternitygym

Pro1 Montreal @pro1montreal

Maxpuls Spartans @maxpulsspartans

Team Punt UIT @gym_puntuit

Team RxPerformance @teamrxperformance

CrossFit Fabriken @crossfitfabriken

Team Butchers LAB @teambutchers

Salt Lake City CF Black @teamslc.elite

Lone Star CrossFit @lonestarcrossfit

CrossFit Omnia @crossfitomnia

CrossFit Mayhem Freedom @crossfitmayhemfreedom

CrossFit Kilo @crossfitkilo

Invictus X @crossfitinvictus

Torrance Training Lab @torrance_training_lab

CrossFit Fort Vancouver @cffortvancouver

CrossFit Billings @crossfitbillings

Invictus @crossfitinvictus

Team Soul @teamsoul

Raw Training @raw_training

CrossFit Balance @crossfit_balance_tc

Dwala Rangers @crossfitdwala

Hustlehard CrossFit @hustlehardcrossfit

Cape CrossFit Wolfpack @capecrossfitwolfpack

CrossFit Norte Redondela @crossfitredondela

CrossFit PBM Unite @crossfitpbm

Reebok CrossFit Frankston @reebokcrossfitfrankston

Schwartzs CrossFit Melbourne @schwartz.crossfit.melbourne

CrossFit 121 @crossfit121

CrossFit Athletics @crossfitathletics_pgh

CrossFit East Tamaki @crossfit_east_tamaki

Team CrossFit Queens @crossfitqueens

Samurai Team @samurai.team

CrossFit Galiléô @crossfitgalileo

CROSSFIT SOCIAL MEDIA

@CrossFit | Facebook | Twitter |

@CrossFitGames | Facebook | Twitter

@CrossFitPhotoJournal

CROSSFIT'S INTERNATIONAL OUTLETS

CrossFit Brazil: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Deutschland: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit España: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit France: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Italia: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Mexico: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Russia: Instagram / Facebook
 

Don't forget to follow all the other Games qualifiers here: