June 19, 2018
Follow 2018 Games Individual Qualifiers on Instagram
By CrossFit
Join the conversation and follow your favorites on social media before the Games begin.
Join the conversation and follow your favorites on social media before the Games begin.

The 2018 Reebok CrossFit Games kick off in Madison, Wisconsin, in August. Follow the qualifying individual athletes on Instagram to see what their preparation looks like in the lead-up to the big stage.

Below you’ll find a full list of individual qualifiers along with their Instagram information. Don’t forget to follow CrossFit’s social-media outlets, too, which will feature loads of Games-related coverage.

WOMEN

Margaux Alvarez @321gaux
Amanda Barnhart @amandajbarnhart
Justine Beath @justinebeath
Tennil Beuerlein @tennil_reed
Emily Bridgers @emilybridgers
Brenda Castro  @brenditacastro
Chyna Cho @chynacho
Stephanie Chung @stephchung2
Katrin Tanja Davidsdottir @katrintanja
Kristi Eramo @kristieramo
Lauren Fisher @laurenfisher
Michele Fumagalli @fumagalli_fitplate
Chloe Gauvin-David @chloegavindavid
Whitney Gelin @whitgelin
Jamie Greene @jgreenewod
Oddrun Eik Gylfadottir @eikgylfadottir
Courtney Haley @cortney.haley
Kristin Holte @holtekristin
Dani Horan @_danihoran
Laura Horvath @laurahorvaht
Cassidy Lance-McWherter @cassidy_lancemcwherter
Camille Leblac-Bazinet @camillelbaz
Brista Mayfield @bristamayfield
Kari Pearce @karipearcecrossfit
Alessandra Pichelli @alessandrapichelli
Carol-Ann Reason-Thibault @reason.thibault_caro
Mekenzie Riley @itskenzieriley
Meredith Root @meredith_root
Camilla Salomonsson Hellman @cf_camilla
Kara Saunders @karawebb1
Ehea Schuerch @ordnry_human
Paige Semenza @paige_semenza
Bethany Shadburne @bethanycf
Ragnheiður Sara Sigmundsdottir @sarasigmunds
Jennifer Smith @jensmith008
Madeline Sturt @maddiesturt
Annie Thorisdottir @anniethorisdottir
Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1
Rebecca Voigt @beccavoigt
Brooke Wells @brookewellss

MEN

Frederik Aegidius @frederikaegidius
Rasmus Andersen @rasmuswandersen
Alex Anderson @alexanderson29
Cody Anderson @codyanderson2_34
Josh Bridges @bridgesj3
Alexandre Caron @alex.caron
Pablo Chalfun @pablochalfun
Logan Collins @logancollins3
John Coltey @coltey_mane
Royce Dunne @roycey_boy
Jared Enderton @jaredenderton
Lukas Esslinger @esslingerlukas
Brent Fikowski @fikowski
Mathew Fraser @mathewfras
Rogelio Gamboa @cfroygamboa
Willy Georges @iamwillgeorges
Zeke Grove @zekegrove
Björgvin Karl Guðmundsson @bk_gudmundsson
Ethan Helbig @ethanhelbig35
Lukas Högberg @hogberglukas
Marquan Jones @quany_quan
Craig Kenney @ckenney34
Roman Khrennikov @cf_khrennikov_roman
Dean Linder-Leighton @thenotoriousdll
Brandon Luckett @bluckett123
Adrian Mundwiler @adrianmundwiler
James Newbury @jamesnewbury
Noah Ohlsen @nohlsen
Saxon Panchik @saxon_panchik
Scott Panchik @scottpanchik
Tim Paulson @trexpaulson
Khan Porter @iamkhanporter
Cole Sager @colesager35
Elliot Simmonds @ellsimmo93
Alec Smith @alecsmith8
Ben Smith @bsmit13
Mitchel Stevenson @mitchel137stevenson
Sean Sweeney @crossfitcowboy45
Nicholas Urankar @nickurankar
Patrick Vellner @pvellner

CROSSFIT SOCIAL MEDIA

@CrossFit | Facebook | Twitter | 

@CrossFitGames | Facebook | Twitter

@CrossFitPhotoJournal

CROSSFIT'S INTERNATIONAL OUTLETS

CrossFit Brazil: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Deutschland: Instagram / Facebook 

CrossFit España: Instagram / Facebook 

CrossFit France: Instagram / Facebook 

CrossFit Italia: Instagram / Facebook 

CrossFit Mexico: Instagram / Facebook 

CrossFit Russia: Instagram / Facebook 

Don't forget to follow all the other Games qualifiers here: