June 30, 2018
Follow 2018 Games Masters Qualifiers on Instagram
By CrossFit
Join the conversation and follow your favorite masters athletes on social media before the Games begin.
Join the conversation and follow your favorite masters athletes on social media before the Games begin.

The 2018 Reebok CrossFit Games kick off in Madison, Wisconsin, in August. Follow the qualifying masters athletes on Instagram to see what their preparation looks like in the lead-up to the big stage.

Below are a few masters qualifiers along with their Instagram information for you to follow. Don’t forget to follow CrossFit’s social-media outlets, too, which will feature loads of Games-related coverage.

WOMEN

35-39

Anna Tobias @atunnicliffetobias

Samantha Briggs @bicepslikebriggs

Elia Navarro @elia_navarro

Kelli Holm @kelliholm

Renata Pimentel @renatappimentel

Helena Falk @helena.falk

Kirsten Pedri @kpedri

Corrin Lemieux @corrinlemieux

Katrina LaClair @katlac860

Delaina Snider @delainasnider

Mayra Brandt @mayrabrandt

Sarah Scholl @sarahschollathlete

Amy Dracup @amydracup

Teresa Trojanowski @teresatrojanowski

Jimena Delamer @jimedelamer

Jenna Larson @ja_larson

Beth Spearman @beth_spearman

Janine Shillington @janine_shillington

Chasity Snowden @chasitysnowden_in3

40-44

Erin Carter @ercartercf32034

Stephanie Roy @steph_9636

Karen McCadam @aliandsarah

Sarah Franklin @sarahfranklin37

Kelly Friel @kelfriel

Joey Kimdon @joeykimdon

Jen Hauser @jensmash13

Melissa Wistrom @melissawistrom

Laura Nielsen @coachlaurawcg

Marina Novelli @_bamboli_

Ali Crawford @alisombo

Shannon O’Dell @sodell2016

Katie Kruse @howetokruse

Janet Black @wjblack247

Trina Huarte @trinahuarte

Hannah Chominsky @hannahfranceschominsky

Aida Koepplinger @aida_canovas74

Jessica Martinez @jmarti522

45-49

Nicole Abbott @nnayabbott

Amanda Allen @amandacrossfitallen

Tonia Osborne @toniastrong1

Kathleen Mitchell @sportykathleen

Marcie Wells @marciewellscf

Christine Watts @christiwatts

Michelle Wright @vmw_17

Nancy Mckeage @nmeyermck

Jolaine Undershute @jolaineundershute

Julie Ackermann @julieackermann

Jana Green @janadeann_417

Elena Kulik @lenaku33

Carrie Sandoval @carrie_fn_nutz

Cathy Wilson @jemlewka1

Patti Comeaux @patticomo

Cris Tourinho @cristourinho

Krista Pell @kpell4

Cindy Pierce @cindypierce9591

Shannon Schleifer @outcastshannon

50-54

Marcha Van Glaanen Weijgel @grannyfromtheblock

Eva Thornton @evainsa

Laurie Meschishnick @lauriexfit

Marion Valkenburg @marionvalkenburg

Kim Holway @holwaykim

Cici Fougere @cicifou

Maricruz Prieto @maricruz.prieto.3

Kim Rogers @kim_rogers10

Claudia Jacober @jacoberclaudia

Kristi Lunny @vsonryset

Christy Runey @momma.rune

Alexia Fineman @styleemama

Janice Spray @janicespray

55-59

Sue Velott @sue_velott

Mary Beth Prodromides @cf_marybeth

Hylie Thompson @hylierated

Judith Tynan @judithtynan

60+

Shaun Havard @skhavard

Pia Gund @piagund

Pauline Sciascia @pauline.sciascia

April Kitagawa @aprilmkit

Marcia Yager @crossfitmarcia

Linda Hardy @hardyparty57

Carol Lynn Thistle @carollynnthistle

MEN

35-39

Kyle Kasperbauer @kylekasperbauer

Alexandre Jolivet @jolivet.alexandre

Justin King @justin_k_king

Ryan Starling @tri_starling5

Cole Marshburn @cmarshburn777

Kyle Kleinschmidt @wfl55

Travis Stoetzel @theforgedwarrior

Danny Nichols @dannynichols33

Landon Brazell @landon_brazell

Gregory Hung @greghung

Kevin Jones @blackbirdjones

Ryan Woodall @ryano_woodall

Ben Alderman @ironmile_ben

Konstantinos Papadopoulos @papadopoulos.kostas

Joel Bran @joelbran

Bradley Alcock @alcock_bradley

Erast Palkin @palkin_erast

40-44

Neal Maddox @nealmaddox

Shawn Ramirez @shawn_theram

Mike Eberts @ebertsmike

Robbie Perovich @robbieperovich

David Levey @daveleveysa

Tim Dymmel @dymmel

Michael Kern @mikekern_416

Steven Swistak @swistakolympiclifts

Justin Lasala @justin_lasala

Rikard Lanner @rikardlanner

Joe Corvo @jcorvo77

David Johnston @djohnston18

Jason Grubb @jason_grubb_5280

Jason Kelly @jasonanthonykelly10

Jeb Simmons @jebsimmons_

Dennis Marshall @crossfitgardencity

Bradley Pritchard @bradleypritchard

Matthew Morris @mattmorrisga

45-49

Giulio Silvino @giuliosilvino

Artur Komorowski @grumpy_grinder

Bill Grundler @billgrundler

Robert Davis @robbiedcfb

James Grundler @jamesgrundler

Bob Ruano @drbobruano

Chris Exarhos @cexarhos

David Jones @davyjoneslckr42

Matthew Swift @matt.swift

Ryan Taylor @rgt0304

Brent Maier @crossfitbrent

Bruce Thomas @bruceakamightymouse

Bernard Luzi @bernardluzi

Jason Miller @jdm7194

Eddie Simpson @crossfit_eds

Wes Schneider @vbcoachwes

50-54

Christopher Stamper @chris.stamper1

Ron Ortiz @strong_ortiz

Ocey Leavitt @ocey3lev

Marco Casali @marcocasalim

Craig Eisman @craigeisman505

Matt Beals @bozf22

Jeff Dempsey @doabeard

55-59

Bubba Hagood @bubbahagood

Shannon Aiken @shannonbaiken

Gus Vandervoort @gusvandervoort

Dennis Cole @denniscole.lv

Brig Edwards @brig_edwards

Robert Boshoven @coachbosh

60+

David Hippensteel @davehipp

Tom Muhlbeier @bratbros1

John Mariotti @john.mariotti

Peter de Sury @peterdesury

Del Lafountain @dellafountain

CROSSFIT SOCIAL MEDIA

@CrossFit | Facebook | Twitter |

@CrossFitGames | Facebook | Twitter

@CrossFitPhotoJournal

CROSSFIT'S INTERNATIONAL OUTLETS

CrossFit Brazil: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Deutschland: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit España: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit France: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Italia: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Mexico: Instagram / Facebook

CrossFit Russia: Instagram / Facebook

Don't forget to follow all the other Games qualifiers here: