May 19, 2018
2018 Regionals: What to Watch in Week 2
By CrossFit
When to tune in and how to connect with fellow fans.
When to tune in and how to connect with fellow fans.

Welcome to Week 2

The second stage of the CrossFit Games competition season continues this Friday with Week 2 of Regionals. Last week we kicked things off in Berlin, Germany, and the coverage continues this week, as top athletes continue to punch their tickets to the Games by the close of the weekend.

Scroll down for a quick guide on what to watch at each Regional and how to connect with fellow fans around the world.

You can find complete coverage of every event at Games.CrossFit.com, on Facebook Live, CBSSports.com and the CBS Sports App. For full details on all viewing options, click here.

And remember to tune in for the Week 2 Recap, Saturday, May 26, on CBS.

CENTRAL REGIONAL

EVENT SCHEDULE

FRIDAY

9 a.m. CT /  7 a.m. PT - Team Events 1 and 2

11:45 a.m. CT /  9:45 a.m. PT - Individual Event 1

3:25 p.m. CT /  1:25 p.m. PT - Individual Event 2

SATURDAY

9 a.m. CT /  7 a.m. PT - Team Events 3 and 4

12 p.m. CT /  10 a.m. PT - Individual Event 3

2:36 p.m. CT /  12:36 p.m. PT - Individual Event 4

SUNDAY

9 a.m. CT /  7 a.m. PT - Team Events 5 and 6

12 p.m. CT /  10 a.m. PT - Individual Event 5

2 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. PT - Individual Event 6

CONNECT WITH FELLOW FANS FROM CENTRAL ON SOCIAL MEDIA 

Central Regional - Twitter

Hashtags: #CentralRegional#CrossFitRegionals#CrossFitGames and #CrossFit

WEST REGIONAL

EVENT SCHEDULE

FRIDAY

9 a.m. PT - Team Events 1 and 2

11:45 a.m. PT - Individual Event 1

3:25 p.m. PT - Individual Event 2

SATURDAY

9 a.m. PT - Team Events 3 and 4

12 p.m. PT - Individual Event 3

2:36 p.m. PT - Individual Event 4

SUNDAY

9 a.m. PT - Team Events 5 and 6

12 p.m. PT - Individual Event 5

2 p.m. PT - Individual Event 6

CONNECT WITH FELLOW FANS IN THE WEST ON SOCIAL MEDIA 

West Regional - Twitter

Hashtags: #WestRegional#CrossFitRegionals#CrossFitGames and #CrossFit

LATIN AMERICA REGIONAL

EVENT SCHEDULE

FRIDAY

 9 a.m. BRT /  5 a.m. PT - Team Events 1 and 2

 11:45 a.m. BRT /  7:45 a.m. PT - Individual Event 1

 3:25 p.m. BRT /  11:25 a.m. PT - Individual Event 2

SATURDAY

9 a.m. BRT /  5 a.m. PT - Team Events 3 and 4

12 p.m. BRT /  8 a.m. PT - Individual Event 3

2:36 p.m. BRT /  10:36 a.m. PT - Individual Event 4

SUNDAY

9 a.m. BRT /  5 a.m. PT - Team Events 5 and 6

12 p.m. BRT /  8 a.m. PT - Individual Event 5

2 p.m. BRT / 10 a.m. PT - Individual Event 6

CONNECT WITH FELLOW LATIN AMERICA FANS ON SOCIAL MEDIA 

Latin America Regional - Twitter

Hashtags: #LatAmRegional#CrossFitRegionals#CrossFitGames and #CrossFit