Athlete Profile

Athlete: Not found

Athlete Coverage

The 2016 Reebok CrossFit Games Open is almost here. Top athletes from around the globe have had their goals in place since last year. Have you?  Open registration starts Thursday, Jan. 14, on Games....
Video, Posted Tue, 01.12.16
Former Games athletes and champions weigh in on what they love about the Open. “Lots of people … are doing things that they never thought possible just because they’re in that atmosphere of, one,...
Video, Posted Mon, 01.04.16
  */
Video, Posted Mon, 12.28.15
Live coverage from Madrid */
Video, Posted Wed, 12.09.15
Beating the odds.   The CrossFit Invitational returned to European soil in 2015. On the clay tennis court of the Caja Mágica in Madrid, Spain, the...
Article, Posted Sun, 12.06.15
Watch Sunday, Dec. 6 (7 - 9 a.m. PT). The fittest athletes from the United States, Europe, Canada and the Pacific gathered on Friday night in Madrid for an athlete briefing...
Article, Posted Fri, 12.04.15
              It’s almost time for the 2015 Reebok CrossFit Invitational, which will be held on the first Sunday of December in Madrid. The two-hour competition will...
Article, Posted Sat, 11.28.15
CrossFit Games analyst Pat Sherwood catches up with 2015 Games competitor Kevin Manuel. The two discuss the upcoming Reebok CrossFit Invitational and what it means to Manuel to be part of the Pacific...
Video, Posted Wed, 11.25.15
Get to know the Pacific Team a little better and get pumped up for the 2015 Reebok CrossFit Invitational. This year's event will take place from 4-6 p.m. CET on Sunday, Dec. 6., at the Caja Mágica in...
Video, Posted Sat, 11.21.15
  The CrossFit Invitational is returning to Europe where the first two Invitationals were contested in front of sold-out crowds. USA captured the inaugural title in 2012, but the following...
Article, Posted Mon, 10.05.15