Athlete Profile

Athlete: Not found

Athlete Coverage

  The fittest in Australia have been crowned. Just when you thought it couldn't get any more exciting. After celebrating the success of the elite teams in the Australia Region,...
Article, Posted Sun, 05.18.14
  Day 2 brought another record-breaking day Down Under. Day 2 of the 2014 Australia Regional will be remembered as a record-breaking day with event records falling across all three...
Article, Posted Fri, 05.16.14
It was a record-breaking day on Day 1 of the Australia Regional.   The crowd had more than doubled by the start of the individual events on Day 1 of the 2014 Australia Regional....
Article, Posted Thu, 05.15.14
"I really enjoy the long, mind-fuck WODs, where it comes down to sheer determination to keep going." Photos courtesy of Tracey Incau Photography.   On Friday, May 16, New Zealander...
Article, Posted Mon, 05.12.14
"I'm happy to be moving forward and being a role model to mums in a similar situation ... CrossFit shows how quick you can get back into being fit." Little over a year after giving...
Article, Posted Fri, 03.14.14
“I'm not sure if I'll ever see myself back at the level that I was, but hopefully because I ... have been fit and active, that can put me in a good stead to be somewhere."   In...
Article, Posted Tue, 03.19.13
Matt Reilly, Kara Gordon, and CrossFit Active put in the top scores on 13.1.   After more than a million burpees and snatches, the first week of the 2013 CrossFit Open is now officially...
Article, Posted Mon, 03.11.13
Rory McKernan and Pat Sherwood delve into ten of the most outstanding performances of the Northern California, North Central, and Australia Regional. 
Video, Posted Thu, 05.24.12
Re-live the memorable moments and devastating disappoints from the Australia Regional. Kara Gordon set a world record on Event 2 in Australia.  Chad Mackay secured a 1st place finish...
Article, Posted Tue, 05.22.12
Games Qualifying Women: Kara Gordon, Ruth Anderson Horrell and Denae Brown See all Event Summary Videos.
Video, Posted Sun, 05.20.12