Article

Men's Final Episodes to Air on ESPN2 Tonight

Published on Mon, 2012-10-15 14:51
By: 
CrossFit

Watch the exciting conclusion of the men's competition as they take on the Double Banger and the Girls.

 

The final episodes of the 2012 CrossFit Games men's competition are set to air on ESPN2 today at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Reruns of the Men’s Sprint/Rope-Sled, Clean Ladder and the Chipper will air first, with new episodes starting at 9:30 p.m., ET/6:30 p.m., PT.

Watch the exciting conclusion of the men’s competition as they take on the Double Banger and the Girls — Elizabeth, Isabel and Fran — to see who is crowned Fittest on Earth.

ESPN2 regularly re-airs the Men’s and Women’s CrossFit Games episodes. For an updated schedule, check out the block on the right of the CrossFit Games website at Games.CrossFit.com.

 

Comments